What is Twebcast?

An event platform that lets you activate your audience.

Twebcast was built to make it easy for event organizers to create fun and interactive events that is enhanced by all the people who join.
With Twebcast you can create events that can reach great goals by the power of collaboration and interactivity.

Scan the QR-code for a short demo to get an idea of what you can do with Twebcast.

Our story

The first interactive event tool

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Our mission

Build your event exactly as you want is

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

The team

Gisela Grerup

Founder

gisela@twebcast.com

Axel Zaar

Founder

axel@twebcast.com

David Rinnan

CEO

david@twebcast.com

Julius Hagberg

Designer

julius@twebcast.com

Dan Von Martens

Developer

dan@twebcast.com

Martin Mellgren

Producer

martin@twebcast.com

Lotta Karlsvärd

Communication & Key account manager

lotta@twebcast.com

Fritiof Fagergren

Producer

fritiof@twebcast.com

SaiKumar Bodicherla

DevOps

saikumar@twebcast.com

Niklas Ahlberg

Partner Manager

niklas@twebcast.com

Francisco Jimenez

Developer

francisco@twebcast.com

Henrik Backer-Meurke

Developer

henrik@twebcast.com

Want to join our team?

Check out our open positions or get in contact and tell us what you would like to contribute with!

Career page