We now handle alternating sessions from the same participant. When logging in a new session (device/browser/tab) with an already online participant, a popup will be displayed on the old session to inform the user that this session is no longer active. This was technically the case before too, but now clarified visually.
We now also handle inactive participants. If you are inactive for 2 hours you will get be a popup with a countdown. If you don’t interact, the participant will be disconnected. The popup will stay and you can reconnect anytime by clicking “connect”.